Skip to content

My wants, her needs

April 20, 2009

Last weekend I mentioned to my wife that I was really tired of bending down to see what was in the back of the fridge. We had (note past tense) a relatively small top freezer unit that we inherited from family. It was short and I’m not. Now, I haven’t been able to convince my wife that we need the surround sound system or new car that I want… but mention the prospect of a new fridge and the whole family heads right to Lowe’s.

Somehow, we left having ordered both a new fridge and a new dishwasher.

There’s humor in this somewhere… I just know there is. đŸ™‚

From → Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

